Editorial Team

Editorial Board

InJCDS boasts of an international editorial board consisting of well-known scholars of Disability Studies representing a range of diverse disciplinary perspectives who work with the editorial team to maintain high standards of the published papers and who from time to time offer expert advice and suggestions that contribute towards refining the quality of the journal.

 

Editors:

Tanmoy Bhattacharya (tanmoy@linguistics.du.ac.in)

Head & Professor

Department of Linguistics, University of Delhi, Delhi.

Website: http://people.du.ac.in/~tanmoy/

and 

Anita Ghai (anitaghai@aud.ac.in)

Professor

School of Human Studies, Ambedkar University, Delhi. 

Website

Associate Editors:

Sharmishthaa Atrejaa (satreja@philosophy.du.ac.in)

Asst. Professor

Department of Philosophy, University of Delhi, Delhi. 

Website

and

Yogesh Yadav (ykyadav2009@gmail.com)

Asst. Professor

Department of History, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh

Website

Review Editors:

Santosh Kumar (santosh.kumar@christuniversity.in)

Asst. Professor

English and Cultural StudiesChrist University, Bengaluru.

Website

and

Ritika Gulyani (ritika.gulyani@mirandahouse.ac.in)

Asst. Professor

Department of Sociology, Miranda House, University of Delhi, Delhi.

Website

 

Editorial Board

Shilpaa Anand (shilpaa.anand@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in)

Associate Professor, Department of Humanities and Social Sciences, Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani

Website

Renu Addlakha (renu@cwds.ac.in)

Professor, Centre for Women's Development Studies

Website

David Bolt (boltd@hope.ac.uk)

Professor, Department of Disability Studies, Liverpool Hope University

Website

Teresa Blankmeyer Burke (teresa.burke@gallaudet.edu)

Professor, Philosophy and Religion Program, Gallaudet University

Website

Fiona Kumari Campbell (f.k.campbell@dundee.ac.uk)

Professor, School of Education and Social Work, University of Dundee

Website

Lennard Davis (endavis@uic.edu)

Professor, Department of English, University of Illinois at Chicago

Website

Amita Dhanda (amitadhanda@nalsar.ac.in)

Professor Emerita, NALSAR University of Law

Website

Nirmala Erevelles (nerevell@ua.edu)

Professor, Educational Leadership, Policy, and Technology Studies, University of Alabama

Website

Nandini Ghosh (nandini@idsk.edu.in)

Assistant Professor, Institute of Development Studies Kolkata

Website

Dan Goodley (d.goodley@sheffield.ac.uk)

Professor, School of Education, University of Sheffield

Website

Shaun Grech (s.grech@criticalinstitute.org)

Director, Critical Institute, Malta

Affiliate Associate Professor, University of Malta

Website

Eva Feder Kittay (eva.kittay@gmail.com)

Distinguished Professor, Department of Philosophy, Stony Brook University

Website

Robert McRuer (rmcruer@gwu.edu)

Professor, Department of English, George Washington University

Website

Helen Meekosha (h.meekosha@unsw.edu.au)

Hon. Associate Professor, University of New South Wales

Website

Nilika Mehrotra (nilika@jnu.ac.in)

Professor, Centre for the Study of Social Systems, Jawaharlal Nehru University

Website

David T. Mitchell (dtmitchel@gwu.edu)

Professor, Department of English, George Washington University

Website

Margrit Shildrick (margrit.shildrick@gender.su.se)

Professor, Stockholm Universitet, Stockholm

Website

Sharon L. Snyder (ssnyder31@gmail.com)

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Disability and Human Development, University of Illinois, Chicago

Website

Karen Soldatic (k.soldatic@westernsydney.edu.au)

Associate Professor, Social Work and Community Welfare, Western Sydney University

Website

Tanya Titchkosky (tanya.titchkosky@utoronto.ca)

Professor, Disability Studies, Department of Social Justice Education, University of Toronto

Website

Shelley Tremain (sltremain@gmail.com)

Founder, BIOPOLITICAL PHILOSOPHY

Website

Nicholas Watson (nicholas.watson@glasgow.ac.uk)

Professor, Institute of Health & Wellbeing, University of Glasgow

Website

Gregor Wolbring (gwolbrin@ucalgary.ca)

Professor, Community Rehabilitation and Disability Studies, School of Medicine, University of Calgary

Website